WOD

Category Archives

Monday, 12/18/17

WOD, 3RFT: 400m Run 21… read more

Saturday, 12/16/17

WOD, 10RFT: 15 Deadlifts (155/115#) 15… read more

Friday, 12/15/17

WOD, “CrossFit Linchpin Test 5”: 20 Back Squats (225/155#) 2 Mile Run 20 Back Squats… read more

Thursday, 12/14/17

WOD, “Fight Gone Bad”, 3RFR: 1min ME Wall Balls (20/14#) 1min ME Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (75/55#) 1min ME Box Jumps (20″) 1min ME Push Presses (75/55#) 1min ME Cal Row 1min Rest… read more

Wednesday, 12/13/17

WOD: Tabata Burpees Tabata Supermans Tabata Air Squats Tabata Abmat… read more

Tuesday, 12/12/17

WOD: 5min AMRAP: 5 Pull-ups 15 Power Snatches (75/55#) 2min Rest 5min AMRAP: 10 Pull-ups 10 Power Snatches (95/65#) 2min Rest 5min AMRAP: 15 Pull-ups 5 Power Snatches (115/80#)… read more

Monday, 12/11/17

WOD: 10-5-3-1-1-1-3-5-10: Bench Presses *Start at 65-75% of 1RM… read more

Saturday, 12/9/17

WOD… read more

Friday, 12/8/17

WOD, “12 Days of CrossFit Christmas”: 100m Run 2 Push Presses (115/80#) 3 Hang Power Cleans 4 Deadlifts 5 Lateral Burpees Over Bar 6 MB Cleans (20/14#) 7 MB Sit-ups 8 Wall Balls 9 Unbroken Double Unders 10 Push-ups 11 Toes to Bar 12 Box Jumps (30/24″)… read more

Thursday, 12/7/17

WOD, Every 3min for 24min: Alternating Between: 500m Row 400m Run… read more

CrossFit Paso Robles | Website by Paso Robles SEO firm Access Publishing