WOD

Category Archives

Wednesday, 4/25/18

WOD, “Full Circle”: 1500m Row 100 Double Unders 50 10m Shuttle Runs/400m Run 100 Double Unders 1500m… read more

Tuesday, 4/24/18

Strength: 1RM Squat Snatch WOD, “Ring of Fire”, 9min AMRAP: 2 Pull-ups 2 Power Snatches 4 Pull-ups 4 Power Snatches 6 Pull-ups 6 Power Snatches… read more

Monday, 4/23/18

WOD, “Marathon Monday”, 35min AMRAP: 400m Run 26 Hand-release Push-ups 400m Run 26 KB Swings (53/35#) 400m Run 26 Sit-ups 400m Run 26 Deadlifts (75/55#) 400m Run 26 Air Squats 400m Run 26 Box Jumps… read more

Saturday, 4/21/18

WOD, “Adderall”: 0:00 – 10:00: 1 Mile Run, ME Clean & Jerks (135/95#) 10:00 – 13:00: Rest 13:00 – 20:00: 800m Run, ME Power Snatches (115/80#) 20:00 – 23:00: Rest 23:00 – 27:00: 400m Run, ME Thrusters… read more

Friday, 4/20/18

WOD, “Belt Buckle”: 1000m Row 30 Deadlifts (225/155#) 50 Lateral Barb… read more

Thursday, 4/19/18

WOD, “Jump Ship”, 18min AMRAP: 21/15 Calorie Row 18 Jumping Lunges 15 Abmat Sit-ups 12 Hand Releas… read more

Wednesday, 4/18/18

Strength: 5RM Back Squat WOD, “Elbow Grease”, 14min EMOM: Odd: 14/10 Calorie Row Even: 30s ME MB Squat Cleans… read more

Tuesday, 4/17/18

WOD, “Helen”, 3RFT: 400m Run 21 KB Swings (53/35#) 12… read more

Monday, 4/16/18

Strength: 1RM Power Clean & Jerk WOD, “Grace”: 30 Clean & Jerks… read more

Saturday, 4/14/18

WOD, “Nancy”, 5RFT: 400m Run 15 Overhead Squats… read more

CrossFit Paso Robles | Website by Paso Robles SEO firm Access Publishing