WOD

Category Archives

Monday, 2/12/18

WOD, “Elizabeth”: 21-15-9: Squat Cleans (135/95#) Ring… read more

Saturday, 2/10/18

WOD, “Heave-ho”, Teams of 3, 25min AMRAP: 120/90 Calorie Row 75 Thrusters (95/65#) 10 Rope Climbs 120/90 Calorie Row 75 Power Snatches (115/80#) 10 Rope Climbs 120/90 Calorie Row 75 Clean & Jerks (135/95#) 10 Rope Climbs… read more

Friday, 2/9/18

WOD, “Tread Water”: 1 Mile Run 150 Double Unders 10 Rounds of Cindy… read more

Thursday, 2/8/18

WOD, “Onesies” (Choose 1 Movement From Each Section): Weightlifting: 1RM Deadlift 1RM Bench Press 1RM Back Squat Gymnastics: ME Strict Pull-ups ME Weighted Pull-ups ME Muscle-ups ME Strict Handstand Push-ups Conditioning: 1min ME Cal Air Bike 500m Row… read more

Wednesday, 2/7/18

WOD, 5RFT: 20/15 Calorie Row 10 Thrusters… read more

Tuesday, 2/6/18

WOD, “Come Clean”: 3min AMRAP: 24 Box Jump Overs (24/20″) 18/12 Calorie Row ME Power Cleans (115/80#) 3min Rest 3min AMRAP: 21 Box Jump Overs 15/10 Calorie Row ME Power Cleans (135/95#) 3min Rest 3min AMRAP: 18 Box Jump Overs 12/9 Calorie Row ME Power Cleans (155/105#) 3min Rest 3min AMRAP: 15 Box Jump Overs 10/7 Calorie Row ME Power Cleans (185/135#)… read more

Monday, 2/5/18

Strength: 1RM OHS WOD, “Over and Over”: 9-15-21: Chest to Bar Pull-ups Burpees Overhead Squats… read more

Saturday, 2/3/18

WOD, “Different Strokes”, 5RFR: 1min ME Cal Row 1min ME Thrusters (95/65#) 1min ME 10m Shuttle Runs 1min Rest… read more

Friday, 2/2/18

WOD, “Open Test”, 20min AMRAP: 50 Wall Balls (20/14#) 50 Double Unders 40 Box Jumps (24/20″) 40 Toes to Bar 30 Chest to Bar Pull-ups 30 Burpees 20 Cleans (145/100#) 20 Jerks (145/100#) 10 Snatches (145/100#) 10 Ring… read more

Thursday, 2/1/18

WOD, “Stepping Stone”: 40/30 Calorie Row 100′ DB Walking Lunges (50/35#) 25/20 Calorie Row 100′ DB Walking Lunges 15/10 Calor… read more

CrossFit Paso Robles | Website by Paso Robles SEO firm Access Publishing