WOD Blog | CrossFit Paso Robles

Thursday, 11/23/17

**9a Class Only Today** WOD, Partner WOD, “Thanksgiving with the Girls”: Angie’s House: 20 Pull-ups 20 Push-ups 20 Sit-ups 20 Air Squats Helen’s House: 400m Run 21 KB Swings (53/35#) 12 Pull-ups Fran’s House: 15 Thrusters (95/65#) 15 Pull-ups Nancy’s House: 400m Run 15 OHS (95/65#) Sister’s Grace & Isabel’s House: 20 Ground to Overhead (95/65#) Kelly’s House: 400m Run 30 Box Jumps (24/20″) 30… read more

Wednesday, 11/22/17

WOD, 16min AMRAP: 3 Thrusters (95/65#) 3 Burpees 6 Thrusters 6 Burpees 9 Thrusters 9 Burpees… read more

Tuesday, 11/21/17

WOD, 7RFT: 10 Hand Release Push-ups 150/100m Row 15 Abmat Sit-ups… read more

Monday, 11/20/17

Skill/Strength: 5×3 Power Cleans (80% of 1RM) WOD: 4x400m Run* *90s rest after each round… read more

Saturday, 11/18/17

WOD: 25 Air Squats 25 Toes to Bar 25 Burpees 50 Air Squats 50 Toes to Bar 50 Burpees 75 Air Squats 75 Toes to Bar 75 Burpees… read more

Friday, 11/17/17

WOD, EMOM to Failure: 2 Hang Power Cleans (115/80#) 10 Double Unders 4 Hang Power Cleans 10 Double Unders 6 Hang Power Cleans 10 Double Unders … read more

Thursday, 11/16/17

WOD, 8min AMRAP: 50m Sprint 5 Strict Pull-ups 10 Push-ups Finisher: Tabata Wa… read more

Wednesday, 11/15/17

WOD: 10-5-3-1-1-1-3-5-10: Back Squats… read more

Tuesday, 11/14/17

WOD, Every 3min for 30min: 24 Cal Row 200m Sprint… read more

Monday, 11/13/17

WOD, 5RFT: 30 Abmat Sit-ups 5 Squat Snatches (RX: 75% of 1RM) 35 Doub… read more

CrossFit Paso Robles | Website by Paso Robles SEO firm Access Publishing