WOD Blog | CrossFit Paso Robles

Tuesday, 7/10/18

WOD, “Liquid Laugh”, 5RFR: 1min ME Front Rack DB Step Back Lunges (50/35#) 1min ME Double Unders 1min ME Calorie Row 1min… read more

Monday, 7/9/18

WOD, “TNT”: 30 Snatches (95/65#) 30 Clean & Jerks 30 Thrusters… read more

Saturday, 7/7/18

WOD, “Kelly”, 5RFT: 400m Run 30 Box Jumps (24/20#) 30 Wall Balls (20/14#)… read more

Friday, 7/6/18

Strength: 1RM Squat Snatch WOD, “Over and Out”: 20 Power Snatches (95/65#) 20 Lateral Barbell Burpees 20 Overhead Squats 20 Lateral Barbell Burpees 20 Squat… read more

Thursday, 7/5/18

Strength: Power Clean + Squat Clean (Moderate) WOD, “Mr. Clean”, Every 3min For 6 Rounds: 400m Run 3 Power Cleans (115/80#) 3 Squat Cleans… read more

Wednesday, 7/4/18

Hero WOD, “Glen”: 30 Clean & Jerks (135/95#) 1 Mile Run 10 Rope Climbs 1 Mile Run 100 Burpees Former U.S. Navy SEAL Glen Doherty, 42, of Winchester, Massachusetts, assigned to a State Department security detail in Benghazi, Libya, died in an attack on a U.S. consulate on September 11, 2012. He is survived by his parents, Ben and Barbara, sister Katie, and brother Greg. read more

Tuesday, 7/3/18

WOD, “Jack Squat”: 21-15-9: Front Squats (135/95#) KB Swings (70/53#) 400m Run… read more

Monday, 7/2/18

Strength: 1RM Deadlift WOD, “Detention”, 12min AMRAP: 6 Strict Handstand Push-ups 9 Deadlifts (225/155#) 30 Doub… read more

Saturday, 6/30/18

WOD, “Zero Dark Thirty”, Teams of 3: 3 Rounds: 30 Toes to Bar 30 Bar Facing Burpees 30 Power Snatches (95/65#) Then: 140/100 Calorie Row 2 Rounds: 30 Toes to Bar 30 Bar Facing Burpees 30 Power Snatch (115/80#) Then: 140/100 Calorie Row 1 Round: 30 Toes to Bar 30 Bar Facing Burpees 30 Power Snatc… read more

Friday, 6/29/18

WOD, “Fight Gone Bad”, 3RFR: 1min ME Wallballs (20/14#) 1min ME Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (75/55#) 1min ME Box Jumps (20″) 1min ME Push Press (75/55#) 1min ME Calorie Row 1min Rest… read more

CrossFit Paso Robles | Website by Paso Robles SEO firm Access Publishing