WOD Blog | CrossFit Paso Robles

Tuesday, 8/8/17

WOD: 80 Pull-ups 60 Abmat Sit-ups 40 Alternating Pistols 30cal Row 20 Single Arm DB Push Presses (55/35#)… read more

Monday, 8/7/17

Skill/Strength: 6×3 Sumo Deadlifts (increase weight after each set) WOD, 20min AMRAP: 5 Burpees 10 Box Jumps (30/24″) 30 Double Unders 200m Run… read more

Saturday, 8/5/17

End of Summer Beach WOD 10:30a at 24th Street in Cayucos (Map) WOD, “Brenton”, 5RFT: 100′ Bear Crawl 100′ Standing Broad Jumps* *Three Burpees after every 5 broad jumps. Field Training Officer Timothy Quinn Brenton, 39, of the Seattle Police Department, was shot and killed in a drive-by shooting while on duty on October 31, 2009. He is survived by his wife Lisa, his son Quinn, and daughter… read more

Friday, 8/4/17

WOD, “Nancy”, 5RFT: 400m Run 15 OHS (95/65#)… read more

Thursday, 8/3/17

WOD: For Time: 1600m Run 5min Rest For Time: 3000m Row Finisher: 100 Abmat… read more

Wednesday, 8/2/17

Skill/Strength: Muscle-up Progressions WOD, 12min AMRAP: 100m Run 3 Muscle-ups… read more

Tuesday, 8/1/17

Skill/Strength: 4×4 KB Turkish Get-ups (4 reps per arm, AHAP) WOD: 21-15-9: Deadlifts (225/135#) Single Arm KB Push Press (53/35#)… read more

Monday, 7/31/17

Skill/Strength: Back Squats: 5×3 @ 80-85% of 1RM WOD, 2016 CrossFit Games Masters Qualifier Event 3, 15min AMRAP: 55 Double Unders 15 Chest to Bar Pull-ups 5 Hang Power Cleans (155/105#)… read more

Saturday, 7/29/17

WOD, 5RFR (Fight Gone Bad): 1min ME Tire Flips 1min ME Ball Slams (30/20#) 1min ME Box Jumps (24/20″) 1min ME Burpees 1min ME MB Clean + Wall Balls (20/14#) 1min… read more

Friday, 7/28/17

Skill/Strength: Handstand Holds/Walks WOD, 5RFT: 250m Row 200m Run 20 Alternating DB Snatches (55/35#)… read more

CrossFit Paso Robles | Website by Paso Robles SEO firm Access Publishing