WOD Blog | CrossFit Paso Robles

Wednesday, 12/6/17

WOD, 3RFT: 800m Run 21 Power Snatches (95/65#)… read more

Tuesday, 12/5/17

WOD, “Mary”, 20min AMRAP: 5 HSPU 10 Alternating Pistols 15 Pull-ups… read more

Monday, 12/4/17

Strength: 4×3 Front Squats (80% of 1RM) WOD, 9min AMRAP: 5 Squat Cleans (115/80#) 20 Double Unders 5 Box Jumps… read more

Saturday, 12/2/17

Hero WOD, “Nickman”, 10RFT: 200m DB Farmers Carry (55/35#) 10 Strict Pull-ups 20 Alternating DB Snatches (55/35#) U.S. Army Spc. Nicholas B. Burley, 22, of Red Bluff, California, died July 30, 2013, in Logar Province, Afghanistan, of injuries caused by indirect fire. Burley was assigned to 6th Squadron, 8th Cavalry Regiment, 4th Infantry Brigade Combat Team, 3rd Infantry Division, Fort Stewart,… read more

Friday, 12/1/17

WOD, min AMRAP: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5…: Burpee Box Jumps (24/20″) 100m… read more

Thursday, 11/30/17

WOD: 21-15-9: HSPU Alternating Back-rack Barbell Lunges (95/65#) 45 Double Unders… read more

Wednesday, 11/29/17

Strength: 4×7 OHS (Starting @ 70% of 1RM, increase weight after each round) WOD: 30 Chest to Bar Pull-ups 20 OHS (135/95#) 15 Chest to Bar Pull-ups 10 OHS… read more

Tuesday, 11/28/17

WOD, 16min AMRAP: 250m Row 20 Double Unders 200m Sprint… read more

Monday, 11/27/17

WOD, 6min EMOM: Odd Minute: ME Alternating Pistols Even Minute: ME Burpees Finisher: 100 Abmat… read more

Saturday, 11/25/17

WOD, 30min AMRAP: 800m Run 20 Squat Snatches (115/80#)… read more

CrossFit Paso Robles | Website by Paso Robles SEO firm Access Publishing